Work Experience @ Design and Print – Day 2

9 Mar

Day 2

In the big mac room again today met with Carmen another member of the design team here. She was nice and helpful and interested in my work she gave me a few pointers but was overall impressed in the quality of my work. (I’m sure she thought I was there from school). Still had no work to do so I have been playing around in Quark reintroducing myself to it as I haven’t used it since college over 3 years ago!

Just had dinner now back in the mac room still nothing to do :(, but im on a roll with the D&AD work so I guess it’s not all bad, but I would like an idea of how they work and what they do, even if i sit and watch them, it’s as if im not here or they don’t care im here 😦 I feel like ive been shoved in the corner and forgotten about.

Leave a Reply

